Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Enrollment

CURRENT STUDENTS:

Pre-enrollment – completed.

 

NEW STUDENTS:

Enrollment date for new students will August 6, 2020.  You can click on the link for New Student Enrollment package which is only for students that are new to the district.  You can complete these forms online, print them off and bring them to the new student enrollment date.  Location will be announced soon.  Please be sure to visit this website or the Tuttle High School Facebook page for details to be announced. 

Students who plan to participate in sports will be required to have a current physical and all online forms in RankOne completed before being allowed to participate next school year.

 

If you have any questions, please contact the following staff for questions:

Jennifer Tucker, Counselor A-L – jtucker@tuttleschools.info

Denise Burns, Counselor M-Z – dburns@tuttleschools.info

Dr. Twylla Hester, Principal – thester@tuttleschools.info

Matt Surber, Assistant Principal – msurber@tuttleschools.info

Tanner Harris, Assistant Principal – tharris@tuttleschools.info

Megan Tweedy, Secretary – mtweedy@tuttleschools.info

Christy Windle, Registrar – cwindle@tuttleschools.info