Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Enrollment

NEW STUDENT ENROLLMENT:

New student enrollment date is set for August 6th  at Tuttle High School.

  • Students last names (A-L) – 8:30 to 11:30
  • Students last names (M-Z) – 12:30 to 3:30

 Please bring the child’s birth certificate, immunization record and two (2) proofs of residency. For additional information, please call (405) 381-2605.

If you have any questions, please email our staff as the school is closed for the summer.  You can find the emails for our Faculty and Administration on the home page.

Students who plan to participate in sports will be required to have a current physical and all online forms in RankOne completed before being allowed to participate next school year.

 

If you have any questions, please contact the following staff for questions:

Jennifer Tucker, Counselor A-L – jtucker@tuttleschools.info

Denise Burns, Counselor M-Z – dburns@tuttleschools.info

Matt Surber, Principal – msurber@tuttleschools.info

Tanner Harris, Assistant Principal – tharris@tuttleschools.info

Megan Tweedy, Secretary – mtweedy@tuttleschools.info

Christy Windle, Registrar – cwindle@tuttleschools.info